After Thursday (Thanksgiving) I haven’t really done anything.  But, I thought I would document for you anyway.

Unfortunately, I didn’t take any pictures.  I was going to, but my mom made me stand in front of the Christmas mantle and take about 1,000 pictures with various family members and I acted like a 2 year-old and made faces the whole time, so I felt that I couldn’t take pictures in good conscience.

My crying aunt didn’t come, so no one cried.  But, I did use an 11 year-old who wouldn’t talk to make fun of people at the dinner table.  It was awesome.  My mom disagreed.

Then, on Friday, I finished knitting this.  For Chico.  Because he gets cold in the car on the way to work and in the freezing lobby at work.  He looks really adorable in it.  And, I knitted it in, like, 4 days.  Because I am a knitting ninja.  Eat it.  Then, I went to a friend’s house and she make me dinner and I hung out with her adorable dog.  Who has a bigger wardrobe than I do.  It’s intense.  And she helps you put sweaters on her.  It’s insane.

Then, Saturday, I did nothing.  All day.  I hung out with some friends for about an hour that night, and then nothing.  I always think that I really, really want to have time off work to just sit around my house, but the truth is, I don’t know what to do with myself.  I just get bored.  It’s sad.

I have mourned the loss of Monk in the next week.  I’m gonna miss that guy.  What a great show.

