I think I should have an invisible car.  That way, I can drive however I want and no one will be able to see me.  Because I am a way more competent driver than all of the other cars on the road, according to me. And, I will become invisible once I get in the car because it will be super weird to see me in a sitting position hovering above the ground.  Could cause a lot of accidents.  See, I thought of everything.

Think of the possibilities!!  With an invisible car, I can weave in and out of traffic and drive on the wrong side of the road.  If there aren’t any other cars on that side, no big deal…they aren’t even using it.  Maybe an invisible motorcycle would be better, but that would get kind of cold.

When considering the awesomeness of my idea this morning, I was thinking, what if I wasn’t paying attention?  I resolved this because I will have to pay attention 100% of the time with my awesome invisible car.  Which won’t be hard, because I won’t be sitting in traffic like all of the other idiots.  Because I have the most awesomest car EVER!!  And, I can’t get a ticket because the cops won’t see me.  They will just see that something fast went by and pull someone else over.  Probably someone driving really slow who doesn’t deserve to be on the road anyway.

