Was there really ever cocaine is Coke? I have heard that there was.  Now that I think about it, I’ve never heard anyone else say it isn’t true.  Because, you know people are so reliable.

I referenced my good friend, Snopes (I send my mom there every time she emails me).  There really was cocaine is COKE!!  But, there was just a little bit.  Maybe for extra kick.  Apparently there were just leaves in it, 1/400 of a grain.  I have no idea how much that is.  I don’t think I will publish this.  It seemed like an interesting idea while I was googling it, but now that it is written out, there is no mystery and I’m done.

UPDATE:  So, as you can see, I can decided to publish this.  Why?  Well, I have nothing nice to say now and a dark cloud is fogging up my brain.  I had some friends form a friend coup against me; equal to the friend coups of 7th grade when you got kicked out of the clique.  I don’t know why this has my panties in such a wad.  ‘sigh’

