So.  I was sent this interesting make up product called ColorOnPro.  (By sent, I mean provided for free for me to try out)  Dude…I don’t even know where to begin.  This is probably the worst product ever.  Besides the mini chill crap that made me throw up.  I could link to the blog post about it, but I am feeling lazy (just cleaned a little, takes a lot out of me).

I have provided a picture of how ColorOnPro is supposed to work.  Basically, supposed to be eyeshadow and liner that is ready to go on a sticker thingy and you just hold it up to your eye and rub it and, voila!!  The perfect makeup eye!

It sounds too good to be true, and it is.  Unless, maybe, you have huge alien eyes and these things fit on your lid.  I don’t have huge alien eyes, in case you haven’t noticed.  Neither does Roomie.  Who said she was going to try these out with me, but reneged on her promise.  Ass.

So, I got this:

Does this look like the perfect eye to you?  Hell no.  And, the stuff is sticky.  Like, my eyelid was sticking to my face.  Yet, they are fun to play with…so, I took a bunch more pictures and played with the different type of combos offered.  If you didn’t notice, I have different ColonOns on each eye.  The other one is silver.  I look kind of alien.  So, here are the pics.  I had a blast.

And, my personal favorite (what were you thinking ColorOn people?)

All in all, don’t buy this.  Unless you want to have a lot of fun (expensive fun) playing with this stuff and then immediately taking it off so no one you know will ever see you.  Or, you are going to a bad makeup party.  Don’t be fooled by the people trying to shove ColorOn Pro down your throat on the Today Show.  It sucks, it really does.

(Yes, that is Albert Einstein on the fridge behind me)

In other news, I learned that if you put makeup on at your desk and get powder every where and don’t clean it up for like a year and a half, it ruins the finish.  Who knew?

