This thing wants me to go bankrupt

Dude!!  I HAVE to stop living paycheck to paycheck.  I don’t need the stress of this anymore!  Not to mention, I am never going to be able to afford a new car.  As previously stated, I am completely addicted to ebay.  I am pretty out of control.  Not to mention that the iPhone ebay app doesn’t help at all.  The damn thing pings me every time something I am watching is about to end.  And I have to check it.  Because it might be at a killer price and I feel like I need it.

And now, all of these other sites are sending me emails too.  Like ModCloth.  And about their ridiculous 70% off sale.  And I love Modcloth and I wish I had their entire website in my closet right now and I just had to buy that thing (jumpsuit) that looks like shit on me now that I have it but it looked really great on the model and…’sigh’

So, this is a new beginning!  I am declaring!!  I am going to finish cleaning my room and getting rid of clothing items I don’t need.  For the record, this will be the third time I will be cleaning out said closet in the past 2 months.  I need to let go in stages.  Even though I will probably never wear that tan leather Enyce shirt with no back again, but, I might.

Anyway, no more buying a whole new wardrobe every paycheck.  I do these things because I don’t feel “cool” enough, I have realized.  I feel like I look like this:

When I really look like this:


Cool has to come from within, I am finding out.  You know what else?  It doesn’t feel very zen to have no money but tons of clothes everywhere.  You just have a mess…or I just have a mess in this situation.  So…yeah.  Things are going to change around here.  I have declared it.  Next up, saving money by quitting smoking.  That is going to be difficult.

