Did you watch the Superbowl last night?  I sat in a room where it was on and tried not to eat vomit and baby wipe flavored jelly beans (dude, Alix, where the hell did you get those?  Baby wipes in chewy form is gross).

So, I want to share my personal favorites of the commercials I saw.  Here you are:

src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/6L-dGdrCJYk&hl=en_US&fs=1&” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=”always” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”560″ height=”340″>

How could you not love that?  Especially in light of the recent Late Show shenanigans.

Aw.  All of the ladies I watched with think this is soo sweet and really different.  Hearts.

And I put this one last.  Because these Etrade commercials are the creepiest things ever and every time one comes on I want to gouge my eyes out.

Happy Monday, ya’ll.

