Guess what, you guys?!!  I’m all caught up on LOST and was able to watch the newest episode with the rest of the world on ABC last night.  This is exciting for me.  (If you are worrying about me spoiling something, don’t. I’m not going to say anything about what happened, you can keep reading.)  I didn’t think I was going to make it because I thought I had three episodes to watch and I kept getting interrupted.  I had just enough time to watch 3 episodes before the new one.  BUT, there were only 2.  And now I’m really confused, but not confused like I normally am when I watch LOST.  Confused like, “I’m soooo tired of being this confused and who the hell are these people and why haven’t I see them before and why is she with them?!  What?!”  While I’m sad that this is the last season and all, I’m happy that I won’t have to feel so confused all the time.  Everything will be answered or it won’t.  And that will be that.

And, for those of you who feel sad and left out because you are lame and don’t watch LOST, telling people you “got lost watching LOST” is not original.  It’s annoying.  Just stop.  This is the 6th season.  Everyone’s heard that.  Come on! (And I will be happy to watch all 5 previous seasons with you and let you use my Netflix account.  So, you really have no excuse…you know who you are)

In other news, I finished knitting another scrap yarn square.  And, I took a picture for you.  So here you are and enjoy your Wednesday.

