I love my blog friends.  They’re the awesomest.  And, since most of you are also avid bloggers, you know what I’m talking about.  I feel like the wonderful people I’ve met through blogging are the friends I’ve been looking for all my life.  I’m trying to prove this point to my friend, Lotus.  Please visit her blog and leave her a comment telling her how much you love blogging and other bloggers.  She needs it.

In honor of all of this love, I am going to highlight some of my buds.  I can’t highlight everyone I love, because this post would end up being ridiculously long and no one would want to read it.  Sorry.

First up, Ms. Nilsa from SomiSpeaks.  She’s just awesome, and tells it like it is.  She does a little blog feature every week, telling about different posts she’s enjoyed lately and I really like that.

The lovely Shannon from Tattoos & CupcakesShannon is adorable and a super talented photographer.  I love reading about her adventures with Honey Bunches and their dogs.  If you want to meet the most positive person on earth, check out her blog and leave her a comment.

Next up, Roxy from GrrrFeisty.  First off, the name grr feisty is fantastic.  And, Roxy is a math teacher and crafter.  I’ve never found this combo before, not saying it’s rare or anything, it’s just rare to me.  She makes these cute dinosaurs with mustaches that I love.  I mean, a dinosaur with a mustache, how can you not love that?!  There are tons of webcam pics, and for some reason, this endears me to Ms. GrrFeisty.  Probably because she always looks great and I’m way to vain about my looks and the way my house looks to take webcam pics…not to mention I have no webcam.

‘sigh’  Iris from i-zilla the terrible.  She’s awesome and crafty and likes cupcakes and colorful things.  I mean, the background of her iPhone is cupcakes.  Iris is just awesome.  That’s all I have to say about that.  (Just look at those glasses…I need a pair, stat!)

Then, there is Ms. Sizzle and her adventures being the super at an apartment building full of crazy people.  She’s astoundingly entertaining, honest and nice and is a very quick email responder!  I’m so glad I met her and have enjoyed reading about the insanity she puts up with everyday.

That’s it for now, but I’m thinking of making this a series.

