Sorry if you’re totally tired of reading about my hair.  I’m going to write about it some more…

I called the ever lovely Jodi, and told her, “I’M HAVING A HAIR EMERGENCY!!!”  She was able to work me in at 8:30am on Saturday.  Well, I was there for 3 hours.  There was a long time of bleaching and sitting under heat.  Which, was uncomfortable to say the least.  I read The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn which is not a great, “My head is on fire” book.  Then…the orange still wouldn’t come out.  That shit is persistent.  So, there was blonde dye.  And more sitting and reading.  Then the blow dryer.  Then some gloss.  Then more gloss.  It was an intense process.

I then had her chop my hair.  I’m still not sure what I think of it and didn’t get any really great pics, but I took some for you guys.

I am also not sure how to fix this doo.  It’s a twiggy cut, just a little shorter than I wanted.

I am promising not ti have any hair only posts for a while.  I promise.  I hope you all had a great holiday!

