Snorg Tees, maker of everything cute and sometimes slightly inappropriate when it comes to tees.  They sent me a shirt to check out and they want to send one to one of you.  I love my tee! It’s super cute.  The Coffee is teling the sugar to “gimme some sugar, baby?  Hee

A lucky one of you will get to pick out your own Snorgtees.com tee.  Aren’t you so excited?!  I love giveaways.  And,even if you don’t win, Snorg is having a 20% off sale on their entire stock.  In a way, we are all winners here.

Let me tell you how this is going to work, friends.  You must be a follower of this blog.  For one entry, leave a comment.

For extra entries, you may:

  • go to Snorgtees.com and tell me which shirt is your favorite.  Trust me, it will be super hard to choose.
  • Tweet and/or blog about this giveaway and leave a comment with the link to your blog or twitter post.

Good luck!  I can’t wait for one of you (or many of you with this awesome sale!) to experience your Snorg.

This giveaway will close 12am Eastern Standard time Thursday July 1.

