It’s that time!  I have been really excited about this contest, especially in light of the wonderful week I’ve been having.

The winner of a Snorg Tees of her choice is Cher!!  Yay Cher!

Please contact me and I will get the information to you.  You have one week before I choose another winner.

Thanks, ya’ll, for participating!  Have great 4ths!  Oh, I went to class last night and only managed to hurt myself a little.  I hit my finger with the hammer, but my teacher said we needed to practice with the hammer and hitting ourselves with it.  I was like, “Are you kidding me?  We’re supposed to practice hitting ourselves?”  She then proceeded to hit herself about 3 times, accidentally, and was nonplussed.

And here are some pictures of my pendent’s progress.

I’m getting my tattoo today if all goes well.  I’m really nervous and haven’t seen the design yet.  Which, I am starting to realize is abnormal.  I will have pictures if I go through with it.

