OMG, ya’ll.  I was looking out for the alien spiders from last week, and they seem to have vacated the shower area.  And I was, like, Phew, they’re not watching me anymore.  Then I walked into my bedroom and turned the tv on.  Ya’ll, there were 3 of them in the corner over my bed.  THREE!! They’ve multiplied.  I just know they’re waiting for me to go to sleep so they can come down and lay eggs in my brain or something.  I tried to get Raging Liberal to come kill them, but Roomie made me leave him alone because he’s studying for the bar.  I think alien spiders trying to probe me in my sleep is more important, but, whatever Roomie.  I drew a picture of their spaceship for you:

If you don’t hear from me, call the FBI.

P.S.–I just had the house and the yard sprayed for bugs so I don’t know what is up with these GDLLs being everywhere.

