After work yesterday, I was all excited because I didn’t have any plans and I was going to take a nap, and make a little bear hat for Chico because his ears get cold and it’s cold enough in the morning that he’s shivering and I was going to make some jewelry.  Lots of fun alone stuff.  Very pumped.

So, I get home and lay down around 6:30 pm and…I didn’t wake up until 1 am!!!! Seriously.  Also, apparently, I bid on this dress in my sleep.  And won it.  I’m telling you, I did not bid on this dress.

Not that there’s anything wrong with it, it’s just not really my style and I have no recollection of bidding on it.  And I’m not a drinker.  Weird.

Basically, Chico now has no hat, I’ve made no jewelry and now I owe someone on ebay money for this dress that I didn’t bid on (totally not paying).  Weird night.

