Until Thanksgiving, Knit in Public Shop is having an Autumn BoGo (Buy One Get One 50% Off) sale!!  Up to Thanksgiving at midnight, when you buy one Knit in Public item, you get a second one of lessor or equal value for 50% off!

I have been really inspired by fall and the seasons changing.  Now that the flowers are going, I suddenly want to draw them.  And, random geometric designs.  I have been making more leaf items that haven’t been updated yet, but they are new and I’m really excited about them!  I hope you will be too.  Words.  I have been inspired by words too.  Let me know if you have any words you think will make a cool necklace :)

I have been crafting it up and am excited to offer this sale to you, my lovely readers, and everyone who visits my shop.  I have a lot of new things to add over the next few days and new jewelry I have added in the past couple of days.  The shop is packed with a lot of really cute stud earrings, necklaces and rings!  Here’s a preview of the booty:

Please pop over there and see if there’s something for you :)


