I didn’t open my reader at all in the past 4 or 5 days…I guess since before September ended.  Tons of I love October posts.  And let me tell you, I have to jump in because, seriously, I love October. Probably more than you. And my half birthday is in October, so, yeah.

Every year, there is a huge build up to Halloween and then the day is never as awesome as I think it’s going to be.  You know why, because I’m an adult now.  And if I want to go trick-or-treating and actually get candy, I have to borrow a kid.  People really deny you at the door.  It’s humiliating.  I even got denied one year when I had a kid with me.

I don’t have any invitations to parties to share (facebook events has ruined it for everyone) and no costumes to post.  But.  I do have a photo editor.  So here goes:

Click the little pics for bigger photos is you can’t see the full ghastliness.

Hope you’re having a great Wednesday!  Happy Halloween!

