I am feeling super inspired by the Halloween magazine and photo shoots lately.  Here are some things that inspire me.

I don’t remember where I found these, if you know, please send me the link

I took a metal smithing class a while ago and know I could make these.  They make me was to get my torch and hammer out!

This lovely picture of a chunky knitted scarf.  Her blog and shop are constantly inspiring me.

 

Martha Stewart Living‘s Halloween issue.  I love Halloween.  Like many of you, it’s my favorite holiday.  When I see cool Halloween stuff, it inspires me to make other cool stuff.  I even have a Halloween tattoo!

{source}

Jeffrey Campbell shoes are amazing!  They are so beautiful and unique (not to mention expensive).  I absolutely love shoes.  My closet is literally overflowing with shoes (I need to get in there and clean it out, I have over 30 pairs).  I just love them.  A cool pair of shoes can inspire me to make an outfit I normally wouldn’t put together.

What is inspiring you lately?

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/2077331/knit-in-public?claim=zrxyarumsa4″>Follow my blog with bloglovin</a>

