It’s been a great year getting to know all of you!  This year I have learned and grown so much personally and have had the privilege of making great new friends.

In honor of this anniversary, I am having a giveaway.  $20 toward anything in my shop!  (It can’t be used with the BOGO sale)  To enter, you need to be a follower and must leave a comment telling me your favorite item in the shop.

For extra entries,

  1. Tweet about it and include link.  Then, come back here and leave a comment with a link to the tweet
  2. Blog about this giveaway and leave a comment with the link
  3. Favorite my shop on etsy and leave a comment telling me you did it.

I will announce the winner on the blog next Thursday (10/28) The winner will have 5 days to get in touch with me before I choose another winner.

Thanks for reading!  I hope this next year will be ever more awesome!

