Hi there!  Happy Monday (which is kind of an oxymoron, no?)

I woke up this morning and immediately started throwing up.  Let me tell you, I don’t think I’ll ever be able to eat a brussels sprout, cheese or a veggie hotdog again (my diet tries to be healthy).  Since this is the fourth time I’ve been sick since Thanksgiving and the 2nd time this month, I decided a visit to the doctor was a good idea.

Ugh.  I hate going to doctor.  They confronted me about an outstanding charge I never received a letter about as soon as I walked in.  Way to kick my while I’m down, assholes.  I pointed out they had run the wrong insurance.  Ha!  She was so superior and then I shut. Her. Down.  (In a nice way, of course).

After the doctor asked me if I’m sure I’m not pregnant (I freakin’ hate that!!  Geez, can’t a girl just feel nauseous without talking about sex?)  she informed me I have had a long running sinus infection and it has lowered my immune system’s defenses.  And then she prescribed me a ton of medication.  And told me to go home, put my pjs on and wait until Wednesday to wreak havoc on my classmates’ immune systems.  Done!

The problem is, I’m moving.  Malibu Ken just got divorced and has been replaced by his ex-wife, Puppy Party Skipper.  Who is a nightmare (for me).  And she only gave me three weeks notice to be out of the house I’ve loved and lived in for 4 years.  I’m a little stressed.  Now, I’m too sick to pack.  Ugh!

I went to the pharmacy and ended up spending $100 dollars on medications that I didn’t budget for when I was getting my loan.  $100?!!  Why do I even have insurance?  The most expensive plan?  It’s supposed to make this stuff better.

‘sigh’

So, I’m at home chilling and working on homework.  I plan to nap soon.

What an exciting Monday!

P.S.–I think Chico’s broken

