…and I still might be sucked into it.

One of my friends called me last week to tell me to “get out of my f-ing school coma, I haven’t seen you in forever, I miss your face.”  Aw.  I still didn’t see her until tonight.  And I had to move against my will.  And I haven’t gotten to see Chico a whole lot (don’t worry, my new roomio is making sure he’s not neglected).  I miss his adorable face and his annoying little sighs.

He is so happy to see me when I get home, it’s awesome.  That little face is the cutest thing ever, no?

Last week, I spent almost every waking hour I wasn’t in class on this little gem:

Oh, you can’t tell what it is?  Me either. It’s a restaurant mural (wtf) based on Hera and Constructivism (the art movement, not the other one).  Yeah.  Can you tell it’s all individually cut out of gray paper?  Oh, how will this help me at a future job? you ask.  I’d like to know that, too.

I did, however, manage to play a lot of We Doodle on my short breaks

Best. App. Ever.

Oh yeah, unpacking.  Sucks.  I have a lot of stuff.  Seriously, how did I get all of this stuff?

 

