I’m still here, so I guess the world isn’t ending today.  Oh well.

I found some great things on the internet this week I want to share, have a great Friday!

Love this, it’s hilarious as is the whole website!

I love Color Me Katie and this little video about her from Scout Mob is awesome.

Cute kitty crotch shot from miss Kaylah is adorable!  Makes me really miss my kitties (well, they aren’t really mine anymore)

Chelsea from Seablanket is quitting her day job to become her own boss and a full time designer!  I’m so excited for her, rush over there and congratulate her :)

The lovely Isobel is turning 2, I can’t believe she’s getting so big!  I’m not invited to the party, but I’m going to assume it’s because I live 3,000 miles away.

I don’t know if I can live another day without these in my closet.

Fellow Atlanta blogger Lar tied the knot this week.  So exciting!

