Part two is solely focused on William and Kate etsy items.  While I love etsy and it’s helped me make a good deal of money, the dregs of the crafting world have come out in full force to peddle their wares.  And, it’s awesome.  Without further ado…

{source}

This is cute, but why?  Why would anyone want this?  It’s not your wedding.

{source}

This one verges on creepy.  Wait, I take that back, it’s just plain creepy.  I kind of want to see if the picture really doesn’t come off with use, but not enough to actually buy this soap.  These would make cute favors for wedding guests, but not for the average American who is just obsessed with the wedding.

{source}

Someone spent a lot of time and energy painting these and they don’t look anything like the royal couple.  Not to mention people generally don’t want portraits of strangers in their houses.

{source}

Really?  Really?

{source}

The design is so cute, but why?!!  Wait, I know why…’sigh’…capitalism

{source}

W. T. F.  You holding your own ceremony, person who bought this?  Are you dressing up, as well?

{source}

Weird.

{source}

This is a hodgepodge of whatever crap this designer found at the bottom of her junk draw, she strung them onto a string then printed out some Windsor family pictures off of Google.  Really, like picture is giving me a head ache.

{source}

I really want to know if someone buys this.

{source}

I just keeps getting better.

{source}

For sanity’s sake and my personal wellbeing, I hope this was made by a machine.

{source}

What the hell is this?

How many of you are getting up at the ass crack of dawn to watch the wedding?  Don’t be shy, we all have our guilty pleasures.

