It’s been quite a day, quite a day indeed.  I’m glad it’s Friday.  Unfortunately, I don’t feel like I’ve spent my time well today considering the impending apocalypse coming tomorrow.  ‘sigh’  Here’s some awesome things I found around the internets the past 7 days, enjoy.

I wish someone at my old office had been creative enough to make one of these.  I just sent out emails.

{source}

Awesomest and most disturbing weapon sales website ever.  Seriously, just click the link.  (The below picture is the kind of taser you can get if you’re in the military and want to shoot scary taser bullets.

{source}

Hilarious Windsows 7 commercial parody.

Glitterlimes rock hard.

{source}

Beautiful business cards.

{source}

This whole collection of pictures is amazing, but I had to choose only one to show.  Really, if you click the source link you can see them all!

{source)

Absolutely inspiring Russian illustrations of the zodiac

{source}

This whole shop is amazing, but I just love these little pins!

{source}

One more thing, a hilarious must read by the lovely Sizzle from Seattle.  When she says don’t read this while eating–don’t.

Have a wonderful weekend (I’m really into alliteration today for some reason)!

