I’m a little late (a day and some hours).  I was at a friend from school’s going away party.  My first true school friend to get a job and move away…I’m sad and happy for him.  He’ll majorly be missed, but it’s so exciting!!

This list is compiled from all over the place, enjoy!

These shoes are absolutely amazing (can you tell I love shoes?) and were shared by Miss Kaelah Bee.

{source}

Best twitter status ever.

{source}

Beautiful art.  I hope one day I’ll be able to create something as beautiful as this.

{source}

Pantone cookies!!!  These are soooo awesome!

{source}

This picture is just amazing.  I love it.

{source}

Cutest camera ever!  Diana shared it earlier this week, and while I have no patience to deal with something this delicate that also involves actual, real film!

{source}

I don’t know if you guys follow Twaggies, but this is hilarious.  I didn’t mean to put two cat things in a row, but it kind of turned out appropriate.

I love being scratched and bitten during sex. So yeah, totally a cat person.” – @YUCKYBOT

 

{source}

I promise, I’m almost done!  This is was a big week for me finding stuff I deem awesome.  In other news, Twitter and I have had a reawakening.  I forgot how much I love it!  I think my downfall was connecting it to my facebook account.  And that’s completely unrelated to this awesome video:

{source}

Hahahahahahahahahaha.

{source}

Cutest picture ever from Carrie‘s beautiful family.

{source}

Have a wonderful weekend!!!  Three days for most of us!

