It’s here.  And in full swing.  We’re talking crazy, people.  And about crazy people my wonderful classmates.  But, this week I totally made this at 2 am:

Which I feel is really cute.  Others might disagree.

School is insane.  People aren’t sleeping for days on end, which makes them kind of fun.  I, personally, can’t do that.  I just can’t.  I can do one night and then stay up reasonably late the next night and that it really pushing it.  I’ll pretty much have to sleep for 3 days to make up for it.  These people are doing 5 nights in a row with no naps, very little food and almost no sanity.

My crazy card came out in a huge way last night.  I’m just going to say it involved lots of embarrassing texts (for me), a drop by (did I really do that), then laughing hysterically about it with a friend at a coffee shop.

I have something really fun coming up when I get finished with it, here is a little sneak peak:

Have a great Wednesday!

