As the title suggests, I had a nice Best Stuff This Week all ready to go with amazing selections I found while surfing the interwebs this week (I’m not sure when I was doing this, probably in some exhaustion coma I don’t remember).  Then my friend showed me Gregory Crewdson‘s unbelievable photography and I dropped everything (which says a whole lot during this insane week) and scanned through some of his images on Google.  Enjoy!

This first one is soooo amazing!  I love it!

{source}

{source}

He seems to love to photograph underwear.

{source}

And people in front of mirrors in their underwear.

{source}

And I also love these things.  But not in a creepy way and maybe not together the way he love them.

{source}

They’re like creepy Thomas Kinkade paintings, but not mall-ey.

{source}

{source}

{source}

{source}

There’s soooooo many beautiful and hauntingly wonderful pictures I want to share, but it could seriously go on for like 100 or more pictures.

Happy Friday!

 

