Sooooooo, today I do my critique, then I will be done with school for two weeks!!  I’m so excited.  I’ve never worked as hard as I have the past week.  I didn’t know I had it in me.  I feel like I’ve written this before, but multiply that by 100.

I totally didn’t mean to look so angry in these pictures, but at this point I’d had one good night of sleep in about 4 or 5 nights.  At this point, I had reached zombie mode and had a full day ahead of me.  Living and breathing my school projects had started to take it’s toll.  I am surprised I was even able to stand in front of the camera at this point.

At least my accessories and dress looked nice.  I think I looked pretty cute when I smiled.  Just so exhausted at this point.  Thankfully, I got some great sleep last night and am having a positive day (amazing what sleep does for the soul).

I have my critique today, which is where I get to stand in front of a panel of professionals from “my field” and explain and justify my projects and they tell me what they do and do not like about them.  Eeek!  But, in a little over 6 short hours, I’ll be done :)

While still stressed a bit, I’m excited and happy with all of the work I’ve done.  It’s exciting to make some I really believe in and can stand behind, however nerve wracking!

You guys face any challenges recently you’d like to share about?  The crazier the better ;)

Details
Dress: Ann Taylor Loft
Shoes: Target
Necklace: Vintage '50s from Ebay 
Ring: Random store in the mall.  Best ring ever
Bracelet: Santa Claus '09
