So, you’ve been reading about my crazy week for the last 3 or so posts.  So, let’s just get to the awesomeness.

I don’t know if you know this about me, but I absolutely love Sailor Moon and anything to do with Sailor Moon.  When I was in 10th grade, if you messed with me getting my Sailor fill at 4 o’clock, God help you.

{source}

I want every bathing suit on this website, but this one is my absolute fav.  Isn’t it hot?

{source}

Breathtaking.

{source}

This is so funny and cute!

This app is super fun and you can make cool and pretty images.  Not to mention, great time waster.

{source}

I need this.  It’s so beautiful and amazing.  One day, I’m going to be a metal smith.  One day.

{source}

Such lovely work, so inspiring.

{source}

Just go here to see lions hugging a dude.  In a not mauling way. It’s really awesome.

Have a great weekend, loves!

