Note:  I made this before I knew Ryan Dunn died.  I had no knowledge of this when I made this layout and I took these pictures two months ago.  I’m sorry if anyone took it as being disrespectful.  I am so sorry for his family and friends.

 

I took these pictures over 2 months ago and then forgot about them.

Before I moved back in with the parents, I found a little graveyard nestled between two houses.  An old graveyard by American standards.  It’s in such a weird and random spot.  Of course, I had to take pictures of myself in it.

Like the random Confederate flag?  Welcome to Georgia!

The weeds over growing the graves were so green and beautiful.  It would’ve been peaceful if the lot wasn’t surrounded by houses and a family of people watching me from a stoop across the street. (It creeped me out, but I prevailed.  I had Chico at my side to protect me)

I think I look like a ghost standing next to the graves in the picture above.

So, Monday is here.   Monday, monday.

For the last 2 weeks, I have been in major freak out mode.  More like 3 weeks.  Especially Mondays.  They freak me out, yo.

But tomorrow I…don’t have to do anything.  I’m on break!  I’m so excited!  I can go to the pool, or talk a walk with Chico or read or sit on the porch or whatever.

Or paint, or lay around and watch The Office or movies or play Zelda.  Or rip up paper and throw it around…

Or lay in the yard and let the sprinklers wash over me…you get the gist

But, I won’t be hanging out in any graveyards during this break.  That’s the plan so far.

How’s your Monday going?  Mine, so far, is lovely.

Dress: Modcloth
Shoes: Target
Tights: c/o Muir Hughes Jewelry: all soon to be available in Lovely Bug Shop 
