So.  First week of break has come to a close.  I gotta tell you guys, I’m totally over it.  Break, that is.  It’s boring.  I really, really hate to be bored.  I don’t have any definite things to do.  Makes a girl feel a little depressed.  I have been knitting up a storm and working on some homework (yes, my department head gave me homework…hrumph).  It’s funny, all quarter long I can’t wait until break and now that it’s here I can’t wait until it’s over.  The grass is always greener.

First up this week, this amazing video (don’t worry, it’s a 3D [kind of] cartoon thingy, not an interview) focusing on the last 50 years of Amnesty International.  It’s very moving.  And pretty short.  If you miss out on it…I don’t know.  Something bad.  Like, bad karma.

These amazing tattoos (there is a whole photo album if you click the source link).  Even though they like a little like a bear mauling.

{source}

OMG, this artist!!

{source}

Hahahahahahahahahahaha

{source}

I actually don’t drink, but I think I need this anyway.  It looks like it doesn’t open bottles very effectively anyway.

{source}

I love this, it’s awesome.

{source}

I want this.  Next time I have a room that is actually mine, I might just put this up.

{source}

They look like candy!!

{source}

Have a great weekend and a great Friday!!

