If you’re a regular reader, you know that I love dresses (and, I’m now realizing, the below pose).

And since I love them so much, I want to tell you about an amazing women’s dress company, Shabby Apple.

They make the most amazing dresses, they’re so beautiful.  I want everything they sell (pretty much).  Most exciting, they are offering one of you lucky ladies (and dudes, if you’re into womens dresses, you’re welcome to play along) a giveaway.  Yay!!

You may win…drumroll…the Anchors Away Dress.  It’s so cute and lovely, I’m totally jealous I can’t enter.  But, for being a reader of this blog, until the giveaway is over, you can get 10% off by entering the code: knit10off when you checkout.

To win, you MUST

Go to the Shabby Apple website, pick out a favorite dress and come back and leave a comment telling me which one is your fav.  Go to the Shabby Apple Facebook page and “Like” them.

Extras

Tweet about the giveaway

Facebook about the giveaway

(make sure you come back and comment and link so I know you did it)

Also, make sure I know your email.

The giveaway will be over next Tuesday, July 12th, 2011.  What a great way to celebrate the holiday, free dresses!

