It’s that time of the week again, Friday!!!!  Which, doesn’t feel like it for me because I have to work tomorrow, but I can still participate a little in the celebration (as long as I get to bed at a reasonable time).  Here is the best stuff this week:

I love this picture!  I’m partial to glitter and glitter eye liner.

{source}

Have you seen The Burning House? It’s amazing. Pictures of what people would take in the case of a fire. I love that Clara chose gum.  Something I would probably do.

{source}

Photoshoot beautifully styled by my Atlanta friend and fellow blogger, Lar.  She’s so talented!

{source}

This club is amazing!!!

{source}

This entire post by Katie is awesome.  Click the source link below to read it.

{source}

All of the pictures featured are beautiful!  And, it is a great article on staying beautiful and refreshed while traveling.

{source}

Have a great weekend!

