‘sigh’

I’m dropping out of August Break.  I’m getting no break anyway and can’t remember to take the pictures every day because I’m so stressed and so overwhelmed with school.  The sign above is on the door of my department head.  This is the kind of thing I’m dealing with here.

Chico, as you can see isn’t stressed out at all.

I did manage to go to a friend’s house the other night for a little shindig where I wore fairy wings and that was nice.  It was fun to be a fairy for a night :)

And I created this for my beer packaging.  This is the class that’s keeping me up at night.

 

And I haven’t been getting any knitting done.  Well, not too much.  After Wednesday, hopefully I will feel better.  If I get slammed again, who knows how I’ll feel.

I hope your Monday is going well :)

