So, the dreaded studio week is next week!  Ahhhhh! I don’t see any time I’ve referred to it in the past, so I can’t link to it :(  It’s the insane time before critique where there are no classes and we’re expected (it’s an unspoken expectation) to stay up and at school for a week and make our projects incredible.  It’s pretty much one of the most stressful things ever.  Unlike last quarter, I haven’t broken down in tears about school once!  I think my mom is even believing I’m not emotionally unstable again (if I were her, I would’ve thought I’m emotionally unstable after seeing me last quarter, too).  Woot!

Without further ado, here are the best things this week!!

A whole book in one poster? Awesomeness.

I love me some Color Me Katie. She organized all of her items into color piles.  Isn’t that awesome?!

This makes me want a fish.  Just so I can have the bowl, not for the fish.

Chico needs this.

Haha.  After one of my classes yesterday, I am totally onto the sentiment.

Drooling.

